1-877-956-CRCA (2722)

Staff



How to reach us:

CATARAQUI REGION CONSERVATION AUTHORITY
PO Box 160
1641 Perth Road
Glenburnie ON K0H 1S0

Telephone: (613) 546-4228
Toll-free Telephone (613 area code):
1-877-956-CRCA (2722)
Fax: (613) 547-6474
info@crca.ca

The CRCA staff perform a variety of jobs ranging from accounting to conservation area maintenance to watershed management.

Please note that all CRCA e-mail addresses end in “@crca.ca”.

Staff Name Position Ext. Email
Jim Barber  Coordinator, Communications 226 jbarber
Tom Beaubiah  Manager, Conservation Lands 240 tbeaubiah
Hadiseh Bolkhari  Water Resources Engineer Tech. 252 hbolkhari
Donna Campbell  Assistant to, Chair & General Manager 229 dcampbell
Michael Dakin  Resource Planner 228 mdakin
 Laura Dietrich  Financial Analyst 231 ldietrich
 Dianne Doyle  Receptionist/Clerk 221 info
ddoyle
 Holly Evans  Coordinator, Watershed Planning 233 hevans
 Shawn Fairbank  Technologist, Water Resources 284 sfairbank
 Krista Fazackerley  Supervisor, Communications & Education 243 kfazackerley
 Shannon Fleming  Coordinator, Little Cataraqui Creek 222 sfleming
 Stefan Foerster  Coordinator, Mac Johnson Wildlife Area 613.345.1990 sfoerster
Katrina Furlanetto  Coordinator, Source Protection 248 kfurlanetto
 Brenda Graham  Conservation Educator (Mac Johnson Wildlife Area) edmjwa@gmail.com
 Richard Horton  Supervisor, Operations & Maintenance rhorton
 Jason Hynes  On leave – contact Steve Knapton
Paul Kendall  Conservation Operations pkendall
Rick Knapton  Coordinator, Forestry 613.389.3651 rknapton
Steve Knapton  Coordinator, Operations Planning 223 sknapton
Stana Luxford Oddie  Senior Conservation Educator 251 sluxfordoddie
 Angela McAneney  Conservation Educator 245 amcaneney
Rob McRae  Manager, Watershed Planning & Engineering 224 rmcrae
Geoff Rae  General Manager 239 grae
Erin Oogarah  GIS Analyst 232 eoogarah
Cheryl Rider  Supervisor, Finance 225 crider
Andrew Schmidt  Supervisor, Development Review 244 aschmidt
Brock Sheen  Coordinator, Operations & Enforcement bsheen
Cole Spence  Conservation Operations cspence
Kristen Wozniak  Development Officer 288 kwozniak
Christine Woods   Resource Planner  235 cwoods
 Travis York   Supervisor, Information Technology  285  tyork

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Contact Us

1641 Perth Road
P.O. Box 160
Glenburnie, Ontario, Canada
K0H 1S0

Telephone: (613) 546-4228
Toll-free Telephone (613 area code): 1-877-956-CRCA (2722)
Fax: (613) 547-6474
E-mail: info@crca.ca

CRCA logo with name; links to home page.      Conservation Ontario logo; links to their home page.

Follow Us on Twitter!



Facebook logo; links to the CRCA Facebook page. Pinterest logo; links to the CRCA Pinterest page. YouTube logo; links to the CRCA YouTube page.