1-877-956-CRCA (2722)

Staff



How to reach us:

CATARAQUI REGION CONSERVATION AUTHORITY
PO Box 160
1641 Perth Road
Glenburnie ON K0H 1S0

Telephone: (613) 546-4228
Toll-free Telephone (613 area code):
1-877-956-CRCA (2722)
Fax: (613) 547-6474
info@crca.ca

The CRCA staff perform a variety of jobs ranging from accounting to conservation area maintenance to watershed management.

Please note that all CRCA e-mail addresses end in “@crca.ca”.

Staff Name Position Ext. Email
Jim Barber Communications & Marketing 226 jbarber
Tom Beaubiah Conservation Lands Lead/Biologist 240 tbeaubiah
Hadiseh Bolkhari Water Resources Engineer Tech. 252 hbolkhari
Donna Campbell Administrative Assistant 229 dcampbell
Michael Dakin Resource Planner 228 mdakin
 Laura Dietrich  Accounting Assistant 231 ldietrich
 Dianne Doyle  Receptionist/Clerk 221 info
ddoyle
 Holly Evans  Environmental Technician 233 hevans
 Shawn Fairbank  Watershed Engineering Technologist 284 sfairbank
 Krista Fazackerley  Communications Coordinator 243 kfazackerley
 Shannon Fleming  Outdoor Centre Supervisor 222 sfleming
 Stefan Foerster  Conservation Areas Supervisor 613.345.1990 sfoerster
Katrina Furlanetto Source Protection Assistant 248 kfurlanetto
 Brenda Graham  Education – Mac Johnson Wildlife Area edmjwa@gmail.com
 Richard Horton  Operations Lead rhorton
 Jason Hynes Lands Planner 223 jhynes
 Nathan Jousmaki GIS Technician 232 njousmaki
 Paul Kendall  Operations pkendall
 Rick Knapton  Forestry Technician 613.389.3651 rknapton
 Stephen Knechtel  Project Advisor 258 sknechtel
 Stana Luxford Oddie  Education Officer 251 educate
sluxfordoddie
 Angela McAneney  Education Assistant 251 educate
amcaneney
 Rob McRae  Watershed Planning Coordinator 224 rmcrae
 Geoff Rae General Manager / Secretary Treasurer 239 grae
 Erin Oogarah  GIS Technician (on leave) 232 eoogarah
 Cheryl Rider  Finance Coordinator 225 crider
 Andrew Schmidt  Development Review Manager 244 aschmidt
 Brock Sheen Operations bsheen
 Sean Watt  Water Resources Engineer 241 swatt
 Kristen Wozniak  Development Officer 288 kwozniak
 Christine Woods  Resource Planner 235 cwoods
 Travis York  Geomatics/IT Technician 285 tyork

Contact Us

1641 Perth Road
P.O. Box 160
Glenburnie, Ontario, Canada
K0H 1S0

Telephone: (613) 546-4228
Toll-free Telephone (613 area code): 1-877-956-CRCA (2722)
Fax: (613) 547-6474
E-mail: info@crca.ca

CRCA logo with name; links to home page.      Conservation Ontario logo; links to their home page.

Follow Us on Twitter!



Facebook logo; links to the CRCA Facebook page. Pinterest logo; links to the CRCA Pinterest page. YouTube logo; links to the CRCA YouTube page.